Stephanie Solomon

Owner

Email: stephanie@sgerealty.com

Direct Cell: 818.451.8001

CalBRE# 01853846

Paris Coleman

Director of Business Development

Email: paris@sgerealty.com

Direct Cell: 310.245.9508

CalBRE# 01954718

Amanda Raye

Luxury Specialist

Email: amanda@sgerealty.com

Direct Cell: 310.598.0877

CalBRE# 01946021

Patria Vega

Luxury Specialist

Email: patria@sgerealty.com

Direct Cell: 818.522.6971

CalBRE# 01922773

Ayana McQueen

Luxury Specialist

Email: ayana@sgerealty.com

Direct Cell: 310.435.2939

CalBRE# 02038922

Talesha Byrd

Realtor

Email: talesha@sgerealty.com

Direct Cell: 818.561.1922

CalBRE# 02069333

Shanell Smith

Event Coordinator

Email: shanell@sgerealty.com

Jose Navarro

Realtor

Email: jose@sgerealty.com

Direct Cell: 818.297.9759

CalBRE# 02030445

Jamilla Thomas

Realtor

Email: jamilla@sgerealty.com

Direct Cell: 323.675.4934

CalBRE# 02046247