Agents

[hfe_template id=’9980′]

SGE REALTY
TEAM


Stephanie Solomon

Owner

  • stephanie@sgerealty.com
  • Stephanie_SGE
  • 818.451.8001
  • DRE# 01853846


Amanda Raye

Retail Leasing Specialist

  • amanda@sgerealty.com
  • ArtProjectre
  • 310.598.0877
  • DRE# 01946021


Quin Hill

Realtor

  • quin@sgerealty.com
  • QUINSTERR
  • 323.481.7592
  • DRE# 02053220


Kiara Cooper

Realtor

  • kiara@sgerealty.com
  • KCSellsCali
  • 443.362.2085
  • DRE# 02084724


Shanell Smith

Event Coordinator

  • shanell@sgerealty.com
  • MsShanellSmith


Emmena Ocegueda

Realtor

  • emmena@sgerealty.com

  • jstemmena
  • 323-616-9335
  • DRE# 02102231


Serena Jenkins-Hannah

Realtor

  • serena@sgerealty.com
  • Serena_Hannah
  • 573.230.3561
  • DRE# 02110323


Keyonna Patterson

Realtor

  • Keyonna@sgerealty.com
  • 323-606-2441
  • DRE# 01926434


Nataly Terriquez

Realtor


Rashida Perez

Realtor

  • Rashida@sgerealty.com

  • Safuria_SGE
  • 805-768-4478
  • DRE# 02084003

Feature Properties


VIEW MORE

Roscomare Bel Air Estate


LEARN MORE

Spaulding


LEARN MORE

[hfe_template id=’9972′]