Stephanie Solomon

Owner

Email: stephanie@sgerealty.com

Instagram: Stephanie_SGE

Direct Cell: 818.451.8001

DRE# 01853846

Amanda Raye

Retail Leasing Specialist

Email: amanda@sgerealty.com

Instagram: ArtProjectre

Direct Cell: 310.598.0877

DRE# 01946021

Nataly Terriquez

Realtor

Email: nataly@sgerealty.com

Instagram: Nataly_Terriquez

Direct Cell: 323.365.4382

DRE# 02017786

Quin Hill

Realtor

Email: quin@sgerealty.com

Instagram: QUINSTERR

Direct Cell: 323.481.7592

DRE# 02053220

Kiara Cooper

Realtor

Email: kiara@sgerealty.com

Instagram: KCSellsCali

Direct Cell: 443.362.2085

DRE# 02084724

Shanell Smith

Event Coordinator

Email: shanell@sgerealty.com

Instagram: MsShanellSmith

Alexis Hernandez

Realtor

Email: alexis@sgerealty.com

Instagram: AlexisHernandez_

Direct Cell: 424.239.9254

Brandon W. Sermons III

Realtor

Email: brandon@sgerealty.com

Instagram: Brandons_RealEstate

DRE# 02049053

Serena Jenkins-Hannah

Realtor

Email: serena@sgerealty.com

Instagram: Serena_Hannah

Direct Cell: 573.230.3561

DRE# 02110323

Yimirra McBride

Vacation Specialist

Email: yimirra@sgerealty.com

Instagram: YimirraMcBride