Stephanie Solomon

Owner

Email: stephanie@sgerealty.com

Direct Cell: 818.451.8001

CalBRE# 01853846

Amanda Raye

Luxury Specialist

Email: amanda@sgerealty.com

Direct Cell: 310.598.0877

CalBRE# 01946021

Patria Vega

Luxury Specialist

Email: patria@sgerealty.com

Direct Cell: 818.522.6971

CalBRE# 01922773

Jose Navarro

Realtor

Email: jose@sgerealty.com

Direct Cell: 818.297.9759

CalBRE# 02030445

Shanell Smith

Event Coordinator

Email: shanell@sgerealty.com

Jamilla Thomas

Realtor

Email: jamilla@sgerealty.com

Direct Cell: 323.675.4934

CalBRE# 02046247

Rachel Adams

Realtor

Email: rachel@sgerealty.com

Direct Cell: 561.901.1618

CalBRE# 02052879

Nataly Terriquez

Email: nataly@sgerealty.com

Direct Cell: 323.365.4382

CalBRE# 02017786

Quin Hill

Email: quin@sgerealty.com

Direct Cell: 323.481.7592

CalBRE# 02053220