SGE REALTY
TEAM

Stephanie Solomon

Owner

  • stephanie@sgerealty.com
  • Stephanie_SGE
  • 818.451.8001
  • DRE# 01853846

Amanda Raye

Retail Leasing Specialist

  • amanda@sgerealty.com
  • ArtProjectre
  • 310.598.0877
  • DRE# 01946021

Quin Hill

Realtor

  • quin@sgerealty.com
  • QUINSTERR
  • 323.481.7592
  • DRE# 02053220

Kiara Cooper

Realtor

  • kiara@sgerealty.com
  • KCSellsCali
  • 443.362.2085
  • DRE# 02084724

Shanell Smith

Event Coordinator

  • shanell@sgerealty.com
  • MsShanellSmith

Brandon W. Sermons III

Realtor

  • brandon@sgerealty.com
  • Brandons_RealEstate
  • DRE# 02049053

Serena Jenkins-Hannah

Realtor

  • serena@sgerealty.com
  • Serena_Hannah
  • 573.230.3561
  • DRE# 02110323

Yimirra McBride

Vacation Specialist

  • yimirra@sgerealty.com
  • YimirraMcBride